top of page

Beauty no matter what

Always try to find beauty no matter what. I've recently watched a documentary showing how badly the climate change, deforestation and excess consumptionism affects the planet. The film was called Home and consisted of aerial shots only. Very beautiful and a real eye opener. We are very destructive and selfish. On top of that there is Trump and Brexit, Marine LePen and this North Korean maniac making nuclear threats, so the world can be a pretty gloomy place. But I always try to find good moments and cherish them. I love spring and its positive energy. I very much appreciate my time playing the piano, taking photographs, having good coffee and Kasia's cakes and, of course, most of all, Kasia herself. She's recently got new headbands :-) Here is one of them. Do you like it?


bottom of page